Загрузка

Honda Click 110

Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110

Прайс

Дни Цена
1 день ฿ 220
3 дня ฿ 440
7 дней ฿ 880
30 дней ฿ 2100
60 дней ฿ 3800

Доставка

  • Пратамнак:
  • Центр & Джомтьен:
  • На Джомтьен & Наклыа:
  • Амбассадор & Сухумвит:
  • ฿ 150
  • ฿ 250
  • ฿ 400
  • ฿ 500
Представляем Вашему вниманию Honda Click-I 110, по сравнению со своим предшественником Honda Click'08, наделен новой инжекторной системой подачи бензина, благодаря чему, на 16% уменьшился расход топлива (который теперь составляет 1 литр на 49 километров). Почему вам нужно выбрать именно эту модель?
Преимущества мотоцикла:

1. Главная особенность скутера – это, конечно же, бюджетность и экономность. Самая дешевая модель, которая подойдет тем, кто ценит деньги, но при этом желает поездить по Паттайе с комфортом.
2. Крайне прост в управлении. Как говорится, сел и поехал. Кстати, эту модель очень любят местные жители, ведь по сути этот скутер - местная легенда!
3. Удобная модель для поездок в магазины, ведь вы всегда сможете уехать на нем с большим пакетом продуктов. Очень удобная модель для жизни в Паттайе, если вы не планируете поездок за город на мотобайке.
Кому подходит мотобайк Honda Click 110?

Аренда мотобайка в Паттайе - это очень удобный способ, чтобы увидеть, как можно больше. Вы получаете свободу передвижения по Таиланду. Кому мы рекомендуем именно мотоцикл Honda Click-I 110? Новичкам, которые имеют ограниченный бюджет и хотят изъездить вдоль и поперек Паттайю. Если вы такой человек, то пора брать!

Loading

Honda Click 110

Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110 Honda Click 110

Price

Days Cost
1 day ฿ 200
3 days ฿ 400
7 days ฿ 800
30 days ฿ 1700
60 days ฿ 3000

Delivery

  • Phratamnak:
  • Central & Jomtien:
  • Na Jomtien & Naklua:
  • Ambasador & Sukhumvit:
  • ฿ 150
  • ฿ 250
  • ฿ 400
  • ฿ 500
We present to your attention the Honda Click-I 110, compared to its predecessor, the Honda Click'08, is endowed with a new fuel injection system, thanks to which, fuel consumption has decreased by 16% (which now amounts to 1 liter per 49 kilometers). Why do you need to choose this model?
Motorcycle benefits:

1. The main feature of the scooter is, of course, budget and economy. The cheapest model that is suitable for those who appreciate money, but at the same time wants to travel around Pattaya with comfort.
2. It is extremely easy to manage. As they say, he sat down and went. By the way, this model is very fond of locals, because in fact this scooter is a local legend!
3. Convenient model for trips to stores, because you can always go on it with a large package of products. Very convenient model for life in Pattaya, if you do not plan trips out of town on a motorbike.
Who is the Honda Click 110?

Renting a motorbike in Pattaya is a very convenient way to see as much as possible. You get freedom of movement in Thailand. To whom do we recommend the Honda Click-I 110 motorcycle? For beginners who have a limited budget and want to travel to and from Pattaya. If you are such a person, then it's time to take!